make.1: correct a few style issues
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 22:29:33 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:00:57 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commitf4b3f8d45572a5efbaa874334590dae77c71702f
treecfe0030048ccb9fb077732a6d2a83fb6b8991414
parent91c5bb9b968b3d78abd1649ec5cb204d7eef1219
make.1: correct a few style issues
usr.bin/bmake/Makefile