drm/i915: Replace kmem_alloc_nofault() by kmap()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 09:03:37 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:31:21 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitf4f90b239e72dc071d47d92b90a0bfc3a6b62949
treeabe535fb80c3ec310594b343a7e6f93558a66d49
parent40c22ea1b6dd5b15fd15ac933246c6bac4b2b711
drm/i915: Replace kmem_alloc_nofault() by kmap()

As seen on pre-3.7 Linuxes.
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_ringbuffer.c