gcc50: Update to 27 Feb 2015 snapshot (SVN 221044)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 08:05:01 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 10:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitf74897bf63ea034fdf0ded8c1a25ec4970c551a4
tree9e55384033c79f63fa7cb07670fb52f2d8f146f9
parent581fc1bfbd30f10a7b35adf28cb9757b26427215
gcc50: Update to 27 Feb 2015 snapshot (SVN 221044)
contrib/gcc-5.0/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/usr.bin/cc50/Makefile.version