debug - Add bufqueues program
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitf8226584f660d9922f2a95e5594a1805976a9998
treefe82f5ae045a2f3033f025e3e3c1880e2ea5e313
parenta5a3fc0344943ec94ca99d3ea83192208a8b6e52
debug - Add bufqueues program

- A program to list buf(9) stats on a live system, vkernel or a
  system dump.

root@andromeda:/root# bufqueues
NONE  LOCKED  CLEAN  DIRTY  DIRTY_HW  EMPTYKVA  EMPTY  OFF-QUEUE KVMFAIL
   0       2   3903      2        61        34     12          0      14
   0       2   3903      2        61        34     12          0      14
   0       2   3903      2        61        34     12          0      14
   0       2   3979      0         0        17     12          0      10

...
test/debug/Makefile
test/debug/bufqueues.c [new file with mode: 0644]