drm/i915: experimental adapter->name to sc->name patch
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 07:21:19 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commitfa310bc3f4df74adab48a37e75a611f2ae3bb1e2
tree067710150d1d084831267e5e480b9795614c6baa
parenta9abc0a261131d4c98398b6f7c2c941e2ff32e32
drm/i915: experimental adapter->name to sc->name patch
sys/dev/drm/i915/dvo_ch7017.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/dvo_ch7xxx.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/dvo_ivch.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/dvo_ns2501.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/dvo_sil164.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/dvo_tfp410.c