rename the header files.
authorBill Yuan <bycn82@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 03:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:24:06 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
commitfe628012928f862a576a9127ef423b0b5c8fc663
treeafc7a16169f17a1b98f2e32b2001296bde0e45f8
parent950193f27fb79bf7b3d6abcbbfe1d62ff5bb9878
rename the header files.
13 files changed:
lib/libipfw2/basic/ipfw2_basic.c
sys/net/dummynet2/ip_dummynet.h [copied from sys/net/ipfw2/ip_fw.h with 93% similarity]
sys/net/dummynet2/ip_dummynet2.c
sys/net/dummynet2/ip_dummynet2.h
sys/net/dummynet2/ip_dummynet2_glue.c
sys/net/ipfw2/ip_fw.h
sys/net/ipfw2/ip_fw3.c
sys/net/ipfw2/ip_fw3.h [moved from sys/net/ipfw2/ip_fw2.h with 90% similarity]
sys/net/ipfw2/ip_fw3_glue.c
sys/net/ipfw2_basic/ip_fw2_basic.c
sys/net/ipfw2_layer2/ip_fw2_layer2.c
sys/net/ipfw2_layer4/ip_fw2_layer4.c
sys/net/ipfw2_nat/ip_fw2_nat.c