gdb - Fix indentantion in DragonFly specific files.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 15:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 18:15:01 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitffd49a44576ac6919c30847a4587ded460b0c99d
treee3aa249a5e533051714f93d35b706632e7812794
parentd38cc35c051611508f04f13100a1b2673bf60369
gdb - Fix indentantion in DragonFly specific files.

- No functional changes
contrib/gdb-7/gdb/amd64dfly-nat.c
contrib/gdb-7/gdb/amd64dfly-tdep.c
contrib/gdb-7/gdb/i386dfly-nat.c
contrib/gdb-7/gdb/i386dfly-tdep.c