acpiconf.8: Remove duplicate SEE ALSO.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
usr.sbin/acpi/acpiconf/acpiconf.8

index 90677e8..4ab176d 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,6 @@ the given sleep state.
 .Xr acpihelp 8 ,
 .Xr acpinames 8 ,
 .Xr acpixtract 8 ,
-.Xr acpidump 8 ,
 .Xr apm 8 ,
 .Xr iasl 8
 .Sh HISTORY