Add missing newlines at EOF in a couple of files.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
contrib/flex/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/usr.bin/texinfo/Makefile.inc
gnu/usr.bin/texinfo/libgnu/Makefile
usr.bin/tic/Makefile

index e32f53b..7a53f4f 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,4 @@ Local modifications applied to following files:
        scanflags.c (fix sf_init call to lerrs_fatal)
        main.c      (fix ambiguous if-else)
        buf.c       (fix discard const char qualifier)
-       filter.c    (fix declaring unused variables)
\ No newline at end of file
+       filter.c    (fix declaring unused variables)
index 1279aa3..1b0e2d1 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-BASEDIR=       ${.CURDIR}/${RELATIVE}../../../../contrib/texinfo
\ No newline at end of file
+BASEDIR=       ${.CURDIR}/${RELATIVE}../../../../contrib/texinfo
index a26b42e..1e7d20d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,4 +33,4 @@ SRCS=         localcharset.c \
                wcwidth.c \
                xmalloc.c       
 
-.include <bsd.lib.mk>
\ No newline at end of file
+.include <bsd.lib.mk>
index 7bdd099..8454844 100644 (file)
@@ -47,4 +47,4 @@ CLEANFILES=   ncurses_def.h parametrized.h termsort.c
 SRCS=  ncurses_def.h parametrized.h termsort.h
 SRCS+= tic.c dump_entry.c transform.c
 
-.include <bsd.prog.mk>
\ No newline at end of file
+.include <bsd.prog.mk>