<iso646.h>: Avoid conflicts w/ C++ keywords.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 31 May 2013 11:18:28 +0000 (04:18 -0700)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 06:17:55 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
Fix whitespace too.

Obtained-from:   FreeBSD

include/iso646.h

index 6a6b9e5..ec0a2e7 100644 (file)
  * OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
- * $FreeBSD: src/include/iso646.h,v 1.3 1999/08/27 23:44:50 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/include/iso646.h,v 1.2 2003/06/17 04:25:56 dillon Exp $
+ * $FreeBSD: head/include/iso646.h 225801 2011-09-27 16:33:17Z jkim $
  */
 
 #ifndef _ISO646_H_
-#define _ISO646_H_
+#define        _ISO646_H_
 
-#define and    &&
-#define and_eq &=
-#define bitand &
-#define bitor  |
-#define compl  ~
-#define not    !
-#define not_eq !=
-#define or     ||
-#define or_eq  |=
-#define xor    ^
-#define xor_eq ^=
+#ifndef __cplusplus
+
+#define        and     &&
+#define        and_eq  &=
+#define        bitand  &
+#define        bitor   |
+#define        compl   ~
+#define        not     !
+#define        not_eq  !=
+#define        or      ||
+#define        or_eq   |=
+#define        xor     ^
+#define        xor_eq  ^=
+
+#endif /* !__cplusplus */
 
 #endif /* !_ISO646_H_ */