syncache: Remove syncache_null_rport; use netisr_adone_rport instead
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
sys/netinet/tcp_syncache.c

index c86d432..2a6a9eb 100644 (file)
@@ -196,8 +196,6 @@ struct tcp_syncache_percpu {
 };
 static struct tcp_syncache_percpu tcp_syncache_percpu[MAXCPU];
 
-static struct lwkt_port syncache_null_rport;
-
 SYSCTL_NODE(_net_inet_tcp, OID_AUTO, syncache, CTLFLAG_RW, 0, "TCP SYN cache");
 
 SYSCTL_INT(_net_inet_tcp_syncache, OID_AUTO, bucketlimit, CTLFLAG_RD,
@@ -330,8 +328,6 @@ syncache_init(void)
        }
        tcp_syncache.hashmask = tcp_syncache.hashsize - 1;
 
-       lwkt_initport_replyonly_null(&syncache_null_rport);
-
        for (cpu = 0; cpu < ncpus2; cpu++) {
                struct tcp_syncache_percpu *syncache_percpu;
 
@@ -359,7 +355,7 @@ syncache_init(void)
                        syncache_percpu->mrec[i].msg.nm_mrec =
                                    &syncache_percpu->mrec[i];
                        netmsg_init(&syncache_percpu->mrec[i].msg.base,
-                                   NULL, &syncache_null_rport,
+                                   NULL, &netisr_adone_rport,
                                    MSGF_PRIORITY, syncache_timer_handler);
                }
        }