kernel/drm: Add back #include "opt_drm.h" to drmP.h so that DRM_DEBUG works.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:14:01 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drmP.h

index 317a4bc..17741ea 100644 (file)
@@ -117,6 +117,7 @@ struct drm_device;
 #define DRM_UT_KMS             0x04
 #define DRM_UT_PRIME           0x08
 
+#include "opt_drm.h"
 #ifdef DRM_DEBUG
 #undef DRM_DEBUG
 #define DRM_DEBUG_DEFAULT_ON 1