tcp: Remove unused code
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:38:23 +0000 (19:38 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0800)
sys/netinet/tcp_subr.c

index 1fb3e51..ba1f70c 100644 (file)
@@ -376,10 +376,6 @@ tcp_init(void)
                ticb->porthashbase = porthashbase;
                ticb->porthashmask = porthashmask;
                ticb->porttoken = &tcp_port_token;
-#if 0
-               ticb->porthashbase = hashinit(hashsize, M_PCB,
-                                             &ticb->porthashmask);
-#endif
                ticb->wildcardhashbase = hashinit(hashsize, M_PCB,
                                                  &ticb->wildcardhashmask);
                ticb->localgrphashbase = hashinit(hashsize, M_PCB,