drm: Add wake_up_interruptible_all()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:40:42 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 10:41:43 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/wait.h

index 2a8a83b..eae6f15 100644 (file)
@@ -44,8 +44,9 @@ init_waitqueue_head(wait_queue_head_t *eq)
        lockinit(&eq->lock, "lwq", 0, LK_CANRECURSE);
 }
 
-#define wake_up(eq)            wakeup_one(eq)
-#define wake_up_all(eq)                wakeup(eq)
+#define wake_up(eq)                    wakeup_one(eq)
+#define wake_up_all(eq)                        wakeup(eq)
+#define wake_up_interruptible_all(eq)  wakeup(eq)
 
 /*
  * wait_event_interruptible_timeout: