VFS accounting: avoid VOP_GETATTR() calls
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 21:09:51 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 05:39:45 +0000 (07:39 +0200)
* Only use them if VFS accounting is not disabled


No differences found