em.4/igb.4: Set date properly
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 01:40:36 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 01:44:45 +0000 (09:44 +0800)
share/man/man4/em.4
share/man/man4/igb.4

index a91c4ac..52f522a 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/em.4,v 1.30 2008/10/06 21:55:53 simon Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd November 28, 2014
+.Dd November 26, 2015
 .Dt EM 4
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
index 2d55769..252d5de 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man4/igb.4,v 1.2 2010/05/14 20:11:30 marius Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd November 28, 2014
+.Dd November 26, 2015
 .Dt IGB 4
 .Os
 .Sh NAME