awk: Remove local patch, it's fixed upstream
authorStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 17:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0300)
committerStathis Kamperis <beket@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
usr.bin/awk/patches/lib.c.patch [deleted file]

diff --git a/usr.bin/awk/patches/lib.c.patch b/usr.bin/awk/patches/lib.c.patch
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index f262cb0..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,13 +0,0 @@
-diff --git a/contrib/awk20070501/lib.c b/contrib/awk20070501/lib.c
-index c306910..c8c4ca0 100644
---- a/contrib/awk20070501/lib.c
-+++ b/contrib/awk20070501/lib.c
-@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ char *fields;
- int   fieldssize = RECSIZE;
- Cell  **fldtab;       /* pointers to Cells */
--char  inputFS[10] = " ";
-+char  inputFS[100] = " ";
- #define       MAXFLD  2
- int   nfields = MAXFLD;       /* last allocated slot for $i */