drm/linux: Implement DEFINE_MUTEX()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 22 May 2015 20:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/mutex.h

index d86c39a..38d5b58 100644 (file)
@@ -45,4 +45,8 @@ mutex_lock_interruptible(struct lock *lock)
        return 0;
 }
 
+#define DEFINE_MUTEX(mutex)    \
+       struct lock mutex;      \
+       LOCK_SYSINIT(mutex, &mutex, "lmutex", LK_CANRECURSE)
+
 #endif /* _LINUX_MUTEX_H_ */