drm: Add BUILD_BUG_ON_MSG()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 19:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 19:25:58 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/bug.h

index 486d73d..51338a3 100644 (file)
@@ -36,4 +36,6 @@
 
 #define BUILD_BUG()    BUILD_BUG_ON(1)
 
+#define BUILD_BUG_ON_MSG(cond, msg)
+
 #endif /* LINUX_BUG_H */