kernel/i915: Add missing prototype.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_pm.c

index 25f5c88..d7788ab 100644 (file)
@@ -512,6 +512,8 @@ out_disable:
 }
 
 void i915_ironlake_get_mem_freq(struct drm_device *dev);
+void i915_pineview_get_mem_freq(struct drm_device *dev);
+
 void i915_pineview_get_mem_freq(struct drm_device *dev)
 {
        drm_i915_private_t *dev_priv = dev->dev_private;