hammer.8: Use full month name in .Dd
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 18:19:06 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 18:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
sbin/hammer/hammer.8

index c09de25..9d252fc 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 .\" OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
 .\" SUCH DAMAGE.
 .\"
-.Dd Sep 21, 2015
+.Dd September 21, 2015
 .Dt HAMMER 8
 .Os
 .Sh NAME