drm/i915: Add intel_gmch_remove()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 08:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 09:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/intel-gtt.h

index 4309b6e..c3147cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2011 The FreeBSD Foundation
+ * Copyright (c) 2015 François Tigeot
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * This software was developed by Konstantin Belousov under sponsorship from
@@ -95,4 +96,8 @@ void intel_gtt_insert_pages(u_int first_entry, u_int num_entries,
 void intel_gtt_sync_pte(u_int entry);
 void intel_gtt_write(u_int entry, uint32_t val);
 
+static inline void intel_gmch_remove(void)
+{
+}
+
 #endif