Convert mmroff man page to UTF-8
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 09:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
This is basically a "test commit".  Yellow Rabbit notes that DragonFly
can't be built if UTF-8 locale is set, so we probably need to convert
a lot of illegal character sequences, just like this one.

contrib/groff/contrib/mm/mmroff.man

index 80b8840..e9af110 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ references and by using this option \fBgroff\fP will only
 be run once.
 .\".SH BUGS
 .SH AUTHOR
-Jörgen Hägg, Lund, Sweden <jh@axis.se>.
+Jörgen Hägg, Lund, Sweden <jh@axis.se>.
 .SH FILES
 .TP
 .B @MACRODIR@/@TMAC_M_PREFIX@m.tmac