kernel/drm: Clean up include search path situation in Makefiles.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:47:33 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:55:11 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
sys/dev/drm/i915/Makefile
sys/dev/drm/radeon/Makefile

index 3d66990..5ba11f5 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,6 @@ SRCS   += acpi_if.h device_if.h bus_if.h pci_if.h iicbus_if.h iicbb_if.h \
          opt_acpi.h opt_drm.h opt_ktr.h
 
 CFLAGS+= -I${SYSDIR}/dev/drm/include
-CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/../../../contrib/dev/acpica/source/include
+CFLAGS+= -I${SYSDIR}/contrib/dev/acpica/source/include
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>
index ab35e38..b4dae1c 100644 (file)
@@ -154,9 +154,7 @@ SRCS        +=                                                              \
        iicbus_if.h                                                     \
        pci_if.h
 
-CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/../../../dev/drm/radeon
-CFLAGS+= -I${SYSDIR}/contrib/dev/acpica/source/include
-
 CFLAGS+= -I${SYSDIR}/dev/drm/include
+CFLAGS+= -I${SYSDIR}/contrib/dev/acpica/source/include
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>