sed(1): Fix implicit definition of getline error
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
usr.bin/sed/main.c

index 3937e30..369a4c3 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@
 #include <locale.h>
 #include <regex.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
+#define _WITH_GETLINE
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>