linux/i2c.h: Properly define struct device
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 06:11:42 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 06:14:11 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/i2c.h

index f221f76..9906bbb 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,9 @@
 #ifndef _LINUX_I2C_H_
 #define _LINUX_I2C_H_
 
+#include <sys/bus.h>
+#include <sys/bus_private.h>
+
 #include <linux/sched.h>
 
 #define i2c_msg iic_msg