Remove duplicate includes in <iconv.h> and <sys/socket.h>.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 23:00:50 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 23:05:05 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
include/iconv.h
sys/sys/socket.h

index f8cc2d7..b92e808 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
 #include <wchar.h>
-#include <sys/types.h>
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 typedef        bool    __iconv_bool;
index 22938a3..c0c182e 100644 (file)
 #ifndef _SYS_SOCKET_H_
 #define        _SYS_SOCKET_H_
 
+#ifndef _SYS_CDEFS_H_
+#include <sys/cdefs.h>
+#endif
+
 #include <sys/_iovec.h>
 
 #ifndef _SYS_TYPES_H_
@@ -470,10 +474,6 @@ struct sf_hdtr {
 
 #if !defined(_KERNEL) || defined(_KERNEL_VIRTUAL)
 
-#ifndef _SYS_CDEFS_H_
-#include <sys/cdefs.h>
-#endif
-
 __BEGIN_DECLS
 int    accept (int, struct sockaddr *, socklen_t *);
 int    extaccept (int, int, struct sockaddr *, socklen_t *);
@@ -495,21 +495,12 @@ int       sendfile (int, int, off_t, size_t, struct sf_hdtr *, off_t *, int);
 int    setsockopt (int, int, int, const void *, socklen_t);
 int    shutdown (int, int);
 int    sockatmark(int);
+int    socket (int, int, int);
 int    socketpair (int, int, int, int *);
 
 void   pfctlinput (int, struct sockaddr *);
 __END_DECLS
 
-#endif /* !_KERNEL */
-
-#if !defined(_KERNEL) || defined(_KERNEL_VIRTUAL)
-#ifndef _SYS_CDEFS_H_
-#include <sys/cdefs.h>
-#endif
-
-__BEGIN_DECLS
-int    socket (int, int, int);
-__END_DECLS
 #endif /* !_KERNEL || _KERNEL_VIRTUAL */
 
 #endif /* !_SYS_SOCKET_H_ */