drm/linux: Add mod_timer_pinned()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 06:00:42 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 06:01:22 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/timer.h

index 5db2f1e..f3859c4 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
  * Copyright (c) 2010 Isilon Systems, Inc.
  * Copyright (c) 2010 iX Systems, Inc.
  * Copyright (c) 2010 Panasas, Inc.
- * Copyright (c) 2014 François Tigeot
+ * Copyright (c) 2014,2015 François Tigeot
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
@@ -78,6 +78,8 @@ do {                                                                  \
        lwkt_reltoken(&(timer)->timer_token);                           \
 } while (0)
 
+#define mod_timer_pinned(timer, exp)   mod_timer(timer, exp)
+
 #define        add_timer(timer)                                                \
        lwkt_gettoken(&(timer)->timer_token);                           \
        callout_reset(&(timer)->timer_callout,                          \