mdocml: adjust libbluetooth name
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 14:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 15:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
contrib/mdocml/lib.in

index c76dde1..63913fb 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ LINE("libalias",      "Packet Aliasing Library (libalias, \\-lalias)")
 LINE("libarchive",     "Streaming Archive Library (libarchive, \\-larchive)")
 LINE("libarm",         "ARM Architecture Library (libarm, \\-larm)")
 LINE("libarm32",       "ARM32 Architecture Library (libarm32, \\-larm32)")
-LINE("libbluetooth",   "Bluetooth Library (libbluetooth, \\-lbluetooth)")
+LINE("libbluetooth",   "Bluetooth Host Lookup Library (libbluetooth, \\-lbluetooth)")
 LINE("libbsdxml",      "eXpat XML parser library (libbsdxml, \\-lbsdxml)")
 LINE("libbsm",         "Basic Security Module User Library (libbsm, \\-lbsm)")
 LINE("libc",           "Standard C Library (libc, \\-lc)")