My first commit is completely useless. Typical.
authorEitan Adler <eadler@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 21:58:26 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerEitan Adler <eadler@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 22:13:47 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
test/test/EXECUTEME [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/test/test/EXECUTEME b/test/test/EXECUTEME
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1289a2e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+we have write and read, we need 'x' too!