libc: Remove unneeded semconfig function & file.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
lib/libc/gen/Makefile.inc
lib/libc/gen/Symbol.map
lib/libc/gen/semconfig.c [deleted file]
lib/libc/i386/sys/Makefile.inc

index 22d029e..15b5746 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ SRCS+=  _once_stub.c _pthread_stubs.c _rand48.c _spinlock_stub.c \
        raise.c readdir.c readpassphrase.c rewinddir.c \
        sysvipc.c sysvipc_shmget.c sysvipc_shmctl.c \
        sysvipc_shmdt.c sysvipc_shmat.c\
-       scandir.c seed48.c seekdir.c semconfig.c sysvipc_semctl.c sysvipc_semget.c sysvipc_semop.c \
+       scandir.c seed48.c seekdir.c sysvipc_semctl.c sysvipc_semget.c sysvipc_semop.c \
        setdomainname.c sethostname.c setjmperr.c setmode.c setprogname.c \
        setproctitle.c \
        siginterrupt.c siglist.c signal.c \
index 7699258..6868ed0 100644 (file)
@@ -342,7 +342,6 @@ DF306.0 {
     sem_trywait;
     sem_unlink;
     sem_wait;
-    semconfig;
     semctl;
     semget;
     semop;
diff --git a/lib/libc/gen/semconfig.c b/lib/libc/gen/semconfig.c
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 9212621..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,11 +0,0 @@
-#include <sys/types.h>
-#include <sys/ipc.h>
-#include <sys/sem.h>
-
-#include <errno.h>
-
-int
-semconfig(int cmd, int p1, int p2, int p3)
-{
-       return EINVAL;
-}
index 558d35c..fd0a0bb 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ MDASM=  Ovfork.S brk.S cerror.S exect.S fork.S getcontext.S pipe.S ptrace.S \
 
 # Don't generate default code for these syscalls:
 NOASM= break.o exit.o ftruncate.o getdomainname.o getlogin.o \
-       lseek.o mmap.o openbsd_poll.o semconfig.o setdomainname.o sstk.o \
+       lseek.o mmap.o openbsd_poll.o setdomainname.o sstk.o \
        truncate.o uname.o vfork.o yield.o fork.o
 
 PSEUDO=        _getlogin.o _exit.o