bsd.lib.mk: No need to check DEBUG_FLAGS twice
authorAlexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 17:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0600)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 08:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
We no need to check the DEBUG_FLAGS twice in the share/mk/bsd.lib.mk,
we can just add '.else' clause to the first check.

share/mk/bsd.lib.mk

index a586f3b..8240fb2 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,7 @@ SONAME?=      ${SHLIB_NAME}
 
 .if defined(DEBUG_FLAGS)
 CFLAGS+= ${DEBUG_FLAGS}
-.endif
-
-.if !defined(DEBUG_FLAGS)
+.else
 STRIP?=        -s
 .endif