librefuse: Makefile cleanup.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 10:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 10:37:56 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
lib/librefuse/Makefile

index dd29cc5..f3e8dac 100644 (file)
@@ -2,20 +2,13 @@
 
 LIB=           refuse
 
-.ifdef DEBUG
-FUSE_OPT_DEBUG_FLAGS=  -g -DFUSE_OPT_DEBUG
-.endif
-
-SRCROOT=       ${.CURDIR}/../..
-CFLAGS+=       ${FUSE_OPT_DEBUG_FLAGS}
-CFLAGS+=       -I${SRCROOT}/lib/libpuffs -I.
 SRCS=          refuse.c refuse_opt.c
 MAN=           refuse.3
 WARNS=         2
-INCS=           fuse.h fuse_opt.h
+INCS=          fuse.h fuse_opt.h
 
-MOUNT=         ${.CURDIR}/../../sbin/mount
-.PATH:         ${MOUNT}
-CFLAGS+=       -I${MOUNT}
+.ifdef DEBUG
+CFLAGS+=       -g -DFUSE_OPT_DEBUG
+.endif
 
 .include <bsd.lib.mk>