ncurses: Fix ncurses-caused segfault
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 12 May 2012 22:29:14 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 12 May 2012 22:49:17 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
lib/libncurses/libncurses/Makefile

index 63c8685..9273063 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ NCURSESWCHARDIR=${NCURSESDIR}/ncurses/widechar
 
 CFLAGS+=       -I${NCURSESDIR}/ncurses/
 CFLAGS+=       -DTRACE
+CFLAGS+=       -DUSE_GETCAP
 
 TERMINFO_CAPS=  ${NCURSESDIR}/include/Caps
 ncurses_def.h: