groff: Remove info page
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 12:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 13:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
Initially I converted the groff info page until groff.7, but then I
realized that groff.7 already existed and serves as an adequate
alternative to the groff info page.  Thus, this commit simply removes
the installation of the info page (one of the last in base)

Makefile_upgrade.inc
gnu/usr.bin/groff/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/groff/doc/Makefile [deleted file]

index 1ab8531..acfad2c 100644 (file)
@@ -3033,6 +3033,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/info/gdbint.info.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/info/stabs.info.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/info/com_err.info.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/info/am-utils.info.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/info/groff.info.gz
 
 .if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "x86_64"
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/stlstats
index c5ed194..7c4cdb8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/gnu/usr.bin/groff/Makefile,v 2.11 2003/05/02 00:55:52 ru Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/gnu/usr.bin/groff/Makefile,v 1.3 2005/09/01 20:47:11 asmodai Exp $
 
-SUBDIR=                contrib doc font man src tmac
+SUBDIR=                contrib font man src tmac
 
 .include <bsd.subdir.mk>
diff --git a/gnu/usr.bin/groff/doc/Makefile b/gnu/usr.bin/groff/doc/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8fa74dd..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,7 +0,0 @@
-# $FreeBSD: src/gnu/usr.bin/groff/doc/Makefile,v 1.4 2000/12/06 12:17:01 ru Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/gnu/usr.bin/groff/doc/Makefile,v 1.3 2005/09/01 20:47:12 asmodai Exp $
-
-INFO=  groff
-SRCDIR=        ${DIST_DIR}
-
-.include <bsd.info.mk>