drm/linux: Add printk prefixes
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 10:32:43 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 10:40:56 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/printk.h

index c309ebc..1e50160 100644 (file)
        }                                       \
 } while (0)
 
+enum {
+       DUMP_PREFIX_NONE,
+       DUMP_PREFIX_ADDRESS,
+       DUMP_PREFIX_OFFSET
+};
+
 #endif /* _LINUX_PRINTK_H_ */