agp/drm: Rename agp_i810.h to intel-gtt.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 08:04:58 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 14:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
So that we use the same file name as Linux.

sys/dev/agp/agp_i810.c
sys/dev/agp/intel-gtt.h [moved from sys/dev/agp/agp_i810.h with 100% similarity]
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_drv.h

index 06ad9fe..30b92ce 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@
 #include <bus/pci/pcireg.h>
 #include "agppriv.h"
 #include "agpreg.h"
-#include <dev/agp/agp_i810.h>
+#include <dev/agp/intel-gtt.h>
 
 #include <vm/vm.h>
 #include <vm/vm_object.h>
index 5a66984..50aef61 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 
 #include <sys/eventhandler.h>
 
-#include <dev/agp/agp_i810.h>
+#include <dev/agp/intel-gtt.h>
 #include "i915_reg.h"
 #include "intel_bios.h"
 #include "intel_ringbuffer.h"