drm/linux: Add get_page()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:17:59 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 18:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/mm.h

index f4874ee..0931058 100644 (file)
@@ -126,4 +126,10 @@ __free_pages(struct vm_page *pgs, u_int order)
        vm_page_free_contig(pgs, bytes);
 }
 
+static inline void
+get_page(struct vm_page *page)
+{
+       vm_page_hold(page);
+}
+
 #endif /* _LINUX_MM_H_ */