Unbreak world
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
I didn't mean to update the share/colldef Makefile yet, and an
incorrect version got committed.  This should fix world.

share/colldef/Makefile

index 6b02b53..fa07800 100644 (file)
@@ -4,10 +4,11 @@
 LOCALEDIR=     /usr/share/locale
 FILESNAME=     LC_COLLATE
 .SUFFIXES:     .src .LC_COLLATE
+MAPLOC=                ${.CURDIR}/../../tools/tools/locale/etc/final-maps
 
 .src.LC_COLLATE:
        localedef -D -U -c -i ${.IMPSRC} \
-       -f ${.CURDIR}/../ctypedef/map.UTF-8 ${.OBJDIR}/${.IMPSRC:T:R} || true
+       -f ${MAPLOC}/map.UTF-8 ${.OBJDIR}/${.IMPSRC:T:R} || true
 
 LOCALES+=      af_ZA.UTF-8
 LOCALES+=      am_ET.UTF-8