mdocml: sync std strings with groff
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 19:22:05 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
contrib/mdocml/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/mdocml/st.in

index 0a9f211..6f1e836 100644 (file)
@@ -17,3 +17,4 @@ Local modifications applied to the following files:
        mdoc.7          (upstream sync)
        mdoc_man.c      (upstream sync)
        mdoc_validate.c (upstream sync)
+       st.in
index bedc6a6..2282f88 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,6 @@ LINE("-xns5",         "X/Open Networking Services Issue\\~5 (\\(lqXNS5\\(rq)")
 LINE("-xns5.2",                "X/Open Networking Services Issue\\~5.2 (\\(lqXNS5.2\\(rq)")
 LINE("-xns5.2d2.0",    "X/Open Networking Services Issue\\~5.2 Draft\\~2.0 (\\(lqXNS5.2D2.0\\(rq)")
 LINE("-xcurses4.2",    "X/Open Curses Issue\\~4, Version\\~2 (\\(lqXCURSES4.2\\(rq)")
-LINE("-susv2",         "Version\\~2 of the Single UNIX Specification")
-LINE("-susv3",         "Version\\~3 of the Single UNIX Specification")
+LINE("-susv2",         "Version\\~2 of the Single UNIX Specification (\\(lqSUSv2\\(rq)")
+LINE("-susv3",         "Version\\~3 of the Single UNIX Specification (\\(lqSUSv3\\(rq)")
 LINE("-svid4",         "System\\~V Interface Definition, Fourth Edition (\\(lqSVID4\\(rq)")