kernel/ath: Grab the WLAN serializer around ieee80211_ifdetach().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:16:01 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:17:50 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
Reported-by: Imre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
sys/dev/netif/ath/ath/if_ath.c

index 8cd59e2..2e0d0e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1068,7 +1068,9 @@ ath_detach(struct ath_softc *sc)
         * Other than that, it's straightforward...
         */
        ath_stop(ifp);
+       wlan_serialize_enter();
        ieee80211_ifdetach(ifp->if_l2com);
+       wlan_serialize_exit();
        taskqueue_free(sc->sc_tq);
 #ifdef ATH_TX99_DIAG
        if (sc->sc_tx99 != NULL)