kernel/ntfs - Fix warnings when compiling with NTFS_DEBUG
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 23:11:03 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
sys/vfs/ntfs/ntfs_subr.c
sys/vfs/ntfs/ntfs_vfsops.c

index b8d8eae..03cc739 100644 (file)
@@ -381,7 +381,7 @@ ntfs_ntlookup(struct ntfsmount *ntmp, ino_t ino, struct ntnode **ipp)
        } while (LOCKMGR(&ntfs_hashlock, LK_EXCLUSIVE | LK_SLEEPFAIL));
 
        ip = kmalloc(sizeof(struct ntnode), M_NTFSNTNODE, M_WAITOK | M_ZERO);
-       ddprintf(("ntfs_ntlookup: allocating ntnode: %d: %p\n", ino, ip));
+       ddprintf(("ntfs_ntlookup: allocating ntnode: %ju: %p\n", ino, ip));
 
        /* Generic initialization */
        ip->i_devvp = ntmp->ntm_devvp;
index d5b1fbd..dec70ed 100644 (file)
@@ -814,7 +814,7 @@ ntfs_fhtovp(struct mount *mp, struct vnode *rootvp,
        struct ntfid *ntfhp = (struct ntfid *)fhp;
        int error;
 
-       ddprintf(("ntfs_fhtovp(): %d\n", ntfhp->ntfid_ino));
+       ddprintf(("ntfs_fhtovp(): %ju\n", ntfhp->ntfid_ino));
 
        if ((error = VFS_VGET(mp, NULL, ntfhp->ntfid_ino, &nvp)) != 0) {
                *vpp = NULLVP;