sys/vfs/ufs: Fix typo in variable name
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:48:28 +0000 (00:48 +0900)
sys/vfs/ufs/ufs_vfsops.c

index 2c36974..3802777 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ ufs_init(struct vfsconf *vfsp)
  * Call the VFS_CHECKEXP beforehand to verify access.
  */
 int
-ufs_fhtovp(struct mount *mp, struct vnode *rootpv,
+ufs_fhtovp(struct mount *mp, struct vnode *rootvp,
           struct ufid *ufhp, struct vnode **vpp)
 {
        struct inode *ip;