dm_target_crypt - Bump version to 1.6.0
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 18:50:53 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:10:57 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
sys/dev/disk/dm/dm_target.c
sys/dev/disk/dm/dm_target_crypt.c

index d36cc78..507c6d3 100644 (file)
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ dm_target_init(void)
        r = dm_target_insert(dmt3);
        
        dmt5->version[0] = 1;
-       dmt5->version[1] = 0;
+       dmt5->version[1] = 6;
        dmt5->version[2] = 0;
        strlcpy(dmt5->name, "crypt", DM_MAX_TYPE_NAME);
        dmt5->init = &dm_target_crypt_init;
index 117a85b..e334470 100644 (file)
@@ -411,7 +411,7 @@ dm_target_crypt_modcmd(modcmd_t cmd, void *arg)
                dmt = dm_target_alloc("crypt");
 
                dmt->version[0] = 1;
-               dmt->version[1] = 0;
+               dmt->version[1] = 6;
                dmt->version[2] = 0;
                strlcpy(dmt->name, "crypt", DM_MAX_TYPE_NAME);
                dmt->init = &dm_target_crypt_init;