aesni - Rename amd64 -> x86_64
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 12:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 13:13:51 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
sys/crypto/aesni/aesencdec_x86_64.S [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aesencdec_amd64.S with 100% similarity]
sys/crypto/aesni/aeskeys_x86_64.S [moved from sys/crypto/aesni/aeskeys_amd64.S with 100% similarity]