Add MLINKS for recently added tree(3) macros.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
share/man/man3/Makefile

index 9d8f9a5..a0300b7 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,11 @@ MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_EMPTY.3
 MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_ENTRY.3
 MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_FIND.3
 MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_FOREACH.3
+MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_FOREACH_FROM.3
+MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_FOREACH_SAFE.3
+MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_FOREACH_REVERSE.3
+MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_FOREACH_REVERSE_FROM.3
+MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_FOREACH_REVERSE_SAFE.3
 MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_GENERATE.3
 MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_HEAD.3
 MLINKS+=tree.3 RB_INIT.3