sbin/hammer: Use correct printf format for crc
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 18:47:42 +0000 (03:47 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:34:16 +0000 (00:34 +0900)
sbin/hammer/cmd_blockmap.c
sbin/hammer/cmd_show.c

index 1b07c5c..4ac7d74 100644 (file)
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ dump_blockmap(const char *label, int zone)
                                layer2->append_off,
                                layer2->bytes_free);
                        if (VerboseOpt)
-                               printf(" crc=%04x-%04x\n",
+                               printf(" crc=%08x-%08x\n",
                                        layer1->layer1_crc,
                                        layer2->entry_crc);
                        else
index 10a0da0..bcd083c 100644 (file)
@@ -385,7 +385,7 @@ print_btree_elm(hammer_node_ondisk_t node, hammer_off_t node_offset,
                               (uintmax_t)elm->leaf.data_offset,
                               elm->leaf.data_len);
                        if (QuietOpt < 3) {
-                               printf(" crc=%04x", elm->leaf.data_crc);
+                               printf(" crc=%08x", elm->leaf.data_crc);
                                printf("\n\t         fill=");
                                print_bigblock_fill(elm->leaf.data_offset);
                        }