drm: Add barrier()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 07:21:36 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 07:24:07 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/compiler.h

index e098f0b..3b37bda 100644 (file)
@@ -67,4 +67,8 @@
 
 #define __printf(a,b)                  __printflike(a,b)
 
+
+#define barrier()      cpu_ccfence()
+
+
 #endif /* _LINUX_COMPILER_H_ */