libc: Update Symbol.map for psiginfo().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 13:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 13:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
lib/libc/gen/Symbol.map

index 0b3f794..dcd6152 100644 (file)
@@ -210,6 +210,7 @@ DF402.0 {
     posix_spawnattr_setsigdefault;
     posix_spawnattr_setsigmask;
     posix_spawnp;
+    psiginfo;
     psignal;
     pthread_atfork;
     pthread_attr_destroy;