Fix LINT build
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:56:26 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 19:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
sys/opencrypto/crypto.c

index e638ac8..ae4743d 100644 (file)
@@ -1094,6 +1094,7 @@ crypto_freereq(struct cryptop *crp)
        struct cryptodesc *crd;
 #ifdef DIAGNOSTIC
        crypto_tdinfo_t tdinfo;
+       struct cryptop *crp2;
        int n;
 #endif
 
@@ -1102,8 +1103,6 @@ crypto_freereq(struct cryptop *crp)
 
 #ifdef DIAGNOSTIC
        for (n = 0; n < ncpus; ++n) {
-               struct cryptop *crp2;
-
                tdinfo = &tdinfo_array[n];
 
                CRYPTO_Q_LOCK(tdinfo);